New Opportunity for Scholarship at IUS

Friday, Jun 26,2020
Location: 
  • IUS Campus
 

Online exhibition Blue Butterflies

Wednesday, May 20,2020
Location: 
  • IUS Campus
 

Takmičenje iz turskog jezika

Friday, May 15,2020
 

Takmičenje iz turskog jezika

Friday, May 15,2020
 

SAP Enterprise Resource Planing

Saturday, May 02,2020
 

Vikend Kurs Optike

Saturday, Mar 14,2020
 

Procesna kalibracija - osnove

Wednesday, Mar 11,2020
 

IUS Wordy - English language competition

Saturday, Mar 07,2020
Location: 
  • IUS Campus
 

Ambassador Talks: H.E. Nicola Minasi, Ambassador of the Republic of Italy

Thursday, Feb 27,2020
Location: 
  • IUS Amphitheatre
 

Obuka na CNC mašinama

Tuesday, Jan 21,2020
Location: 
  • IUS Campus
 

MATLAB and Simulink course

Monday, Jan 20,2020
 

SAP ERP Course

Tuesday, Jan 07,2020
 

YTB Scholarships

Tuesday, Dec 31,2019
Location: 
  • IUS Campus
 

"History of Architecture drawings"

Monday, Dec 30,2019
Top